When I’m on my own

I just ordered this:

samsung

I’m nuts. Totes. I’m picking it up on Saturday. It is a Samsung HDTV 28“. I don’t have room for anything bigger since I’m not mounting it on the wall. The story is that my other HDTV stopped working on Xmas eve. So I’ve been using a kind of low-quality TV ever since.

A short update on Depo-Provera: No period. Unbelievable, right? I’m only 4 days late, but I’m never THAT late. I have a hard time believing that being on birth control for 2 weeks, stops my period. LOL. I wish. I hope. PLEASE!!!!

I’m worried that I’m going to be late and then I will have my period on my birthday vacay in May. 😦 That would suck. It wouldn’t be the end of the world. But who wants to deal with that on their vacation? Not me. Screw periods. I’m so over them.

I have to go. I want to get some reading in before I get too tired. Bye!

Leave a Reply

