Say what you want

I don’t know who some people think they are. They think their opinion matters…to me! LOL. A person can call me rude, and I don’t even blink. They have to walk a mile in my shoes before they judge. I think the person just comes off as judgemental and I move on about my day.

The Instagram situation was a little different. I felt like it was a clique bullying people. THAT bothers me. However, I can remove myself from the situation on Insta. Therefore it isn’t that big of a deal. I can still rant about it a bit, though. 😉

But yeah. Call me rude all day. I’m fine with that. You may as well call me a female. The fact that they think I give 1% of a fuck is amusing. Moving on…


I guess I should mention my mouth/tooth pain is now gone for the most part. That still doesn’t resolve the problem, but at least I’m not in pain.

I don’t like talking about the current President. BUT is he signing a lot of executive orders in a small amount of time? Or has this been done before? I would probably know the answer if I cared enough to read the articles on his presidency. I don’t care which is so weird for me. Everyone knows I love politics, so they want to bring it up. Um, not now. I refuse to get involved in this foolishness. For now.

UPDATE: haha. I just went to the Washington Post and they answered my question in a headline. Obama signed more executive orders during his first 10 days than the current President (so far).

This week I…

Music of the week:  John Mayer, Cailee Rae, A Tribe Called Quest, Alessia Cara, Jess Glynne, Maxwell, Miranda Lambert, Corinne Bailey Rae

I’m beyond excited for the John Mayer album. I was kind of hoping to hate it because then I wouldn’t want to see him on tour. Speaking of tours, I’m still bummed out I’m not going to see Miranda Lambert when she’s near here. She’s coming in February, and it is more than an hour away. What if it snows? I’m not driving on ice for anyone! That’s the main reason I didn’t buy a ticket.

TV of the week:  basketball, RHoBH, Austrailian Open

Movie of the week: none

Books of the week: I love The Unseen World by Liz Moore. I hope to finish it this weekend. I can’t remember who recommended it, but thank you!

Planner update: Plans of the week in my Erin Condren Life Planner:

dscn0231

Plans for the Weekend: I’m so overwhelmed with studying for the certification exam, and I’m not even working 2 jobs! Imagine if I were working the two jobs AND had to study. I need to get organized before the part-time job comes back. So this weekend I’m going to map everything out in my planner.

Other than that, I plan to finish reading that book and go grocery shopping on Saturday.

Have a nice weekend! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

