It doesn’t have to make sense

I’m freaking out. Should I be freaking out? Is someone playing a trick on me? How did my sister find my Instagram account? Does she know this blog exists? Should I delete or move my blog?

I haven’t posted anything on Instagram in at least 8 months. I hate Instagram. Hate it. I don’t log onto Instagram. I got a notice on my phone that she followed me. Her account is locked. So I sent a request back to follow her. I’m not getting back on Insta. If she accepts my request, I’ll just check her page, but I’m not checking the other people I ‘follow.’

My sister doesn’t have my cell phone number (unless someone gave it to her without my permission – no big deal if they did). NO ONE knows the email address I used to register with Insta. Not my mom or dad or anyone in my family. Hmmm. So I have no idea how she would find my Instagram. No, I don’t use my real name on any of my social media accounts.

So strange.  I have mentioned my Insta username on this blog ONCE. If she is reading this blog, I should stop going on about it, right? ROFL. I’ve never said anything bad about her. I don’t think. hahaha. I have done over 1,000 entries, so I can’t promise that I’ve NEVER said anything negative about her.

I have said bad things about other family members. This blog is about telling my truth (even when unpopular).

OMG. She just accepted my request on Insta! I’m scared to view her pics. But I’m going to do it. lol. I’m such a weirdo. What is going on? How did she find me? What if she finds my Twitter account? She probably already has, and that means she has found this blog.

Like I’ve said in the past…People reading this blog makes me nervous. I know I shouldn’t have a blog since people reading it freaks me out. I’m just strange.

Hi Sister,

If you are reading this, I have no idea what to say. Keep reading. I’m okay with that. I guess. I would just like to know how you found me. I’m a very curious person.

I don’t know what else to say. I wish we were closer. I don’t know what happened. It’s probably my fault.

I’m very shy and I have social anxiety so I’m not easy to get to know in person. Please remember that. I’m assuming I will see you at Christmas.

I admire you.

Love, (insert my name)

Leave a Reply

