Fall/winter ThredUp Haul

I was supposed to wait until September to do this fall/winter haul, but I saw some great deals and couldn’t resist. This is my best ThredUp haul to date. It takes a while to get used to the site, so the first few were only semi-good. I also get my Erin Condren planner on Wednesday. I will be unboxing all this on Snapchat on Wednesday or Thursday (kat3x5). hahaha.  To get $10 off your first ThredUp order, please consider using my link. Okay, here we go:

Brand/name: Liz & Co turtleneck sweater

Price: 9.49 (sale)

tu39

Brand/name: NY Collection sleeveless tank

Price: 7.99

(not exactly a winter item)

tu40

Brand/name: Forever 21 jeans (NWT)

Price: 7.49

tu41

Brand/name: Juicy Couture velour pants

Price: 4.49 (sale)

tu42

Brand/name: Tommy Hilfiger pullover sweater

Price: 3.99 (sale)

tu43

Brand/name: BeBe faux leather pants

Price: 27.99

tu44

Brand/name: Free People jeans

Price: 21.99

tu45

Brand/name: Lauren Jeans Co.

Price: 2.49 (sale)

tu46

Brand/name: Fenn Wright Mason wool cardigan

Price: 19.99 (sale)

tu47

Brand/name: Michael Kors jeans

Price: 18.99

tu48

Brand/name: Free People jeggings

Price: 17.99

tu49

Brand/name: Hot in Hollywood overalls ( NWT)

Price: 17.99

tu50

Brand/name: Papermoon cardigan

Price: 15.49

tu51

Brand/name: The Limited pullover sweater

Price: $14.99

tu52

Brand/name: Calvin Klein Jeans pullover sweater

Price: 10.49 (sale)

tu53

Brand/name: Old Navy sweatshirt

Price: 8.49

tu54

Brand/name: AB Studio top

Price: 7.49

(I already have this top in blue).

tu55

Brand/name: AB Studio top

Price: 4.99 (sale)

tu56

Brand/name: AB Studio sweater dress (NWT)

Price: 19.49

tu57

Brand/name: AB studio sweater dress

Price: 15.99

 

tu58

Brand/name: AB Studio sweater dress

Price: 15.99

tu59

I’m the most excited for the BeBe faux leather leggings. I got a chance to try a pair on, and I loved them. I rocked them. 😉 I love that they only have faux leather on the front so the pants won’t be too hot. So this is it. I’m not planning on ordering from ThredUp again for a couple of months. I just wanted to get fall and winter clothes.

Leave a Reply

