People who need people

I hate people. I like people who get that statement. Those are my people. I donate to human charities (although last year I probably donated to animal charities more). I care about people. Is that not obvious? Probably not. LOL. I care about people in general. I just don’t want anything to do with them on a daily basis. Once again, my peeps get this.

I don’t go around with hate in my heart. I hope I’m making sense, but some people will never get it.

PEOPLE SUCK!

Telling me that the whole family got together and didn’t invite me doesn’t hurt me*. I’m not that kind of person. There are other ways to hurt me, of course. But being around other people is my hell. A person bragging about their dating life and expecting me to be jealous?? ROFL. They don’t know me. Having a roommate? Sounds like hell to me. Marriage? Sounds like hell to me.

*That did happen. A gathering? Fucking hell!!

When I want to go somewhere, and I don’t have transportation, I call an Uber or use public transportation. I don’t expect Joe to pick me up. When I want things done, I do it myself, OR more often I pay someone to do it. Since I’m not rich, that means a lot of things don’t get done. But I pride myself on not bugging other people.  I wish this were everybody’s definition of pride. That would be nice.

Entitled jerks.

I don’t care what people do when it comes to most things UNLESS it is bothering other people. The neighbor vacuuming at 2 AM? Burn in hell! That happened too. This is part of the reason why I can’t live in apartments anymore.  People suck. This is what I mean. UGH.

/end rant

I should be in a good mood. I’m only working three days (2 more to go) this week. March Madness is here. I’m going to the park with my dog for the first time in months on Thursday. etc. But people won’t leave me the hell alone. Other than that, things are okay. 😉 P.S. I’m going to document my day at the park on Snapchat (username Kat3x5). I might post some pics on Instagram too, but not as many (same username).

I’m going to have a productive and somewhat healthy week (still eating ramen noodles).

I’ve done all my duties, so I’m going to relax and read. I’m reading a 600-page book and it just got interesting on page 90. I don’t think I will be able to finish it before the due date. I hate when that happens. Slow reads.

