My faves

Because listers gotta list, yo!

It took me about 5 minutes to come up with each list so needless to say these aren’t really my favorite books, movies or moments of my life. I forgot some in each category. I finally can print since I have connected my printer to my laptop. #winning 😉

Top 10 best moments of my life:

best moments of my life?
best moments of my life?

I covered up the last one because I’ve never discussed it in my blog.

Best books I have read:

fave books
fave books

Favorite movies of all time (sorry for the blurriness)

favorite movies
favorite movies

Favorite lines from a movie. This is not my favorite line but it is memorable. My favorite was too long.

favorite lines from a movie
favorite lines from a movie

I’m  going to skip a few days because the topics don’t interest me. Now I’m going to make a Spotify playlist and take a nap. Then I will need someone to talk me out of joining NutriSystem. lol. I just want to join for 1 month. I would only recommend it to people who don’t cook and spend a lot on groceries. I don’t spend much on food so this would be a huge bill hike for me but I want. :/

