Learn something new!

Shop Craftsy’s Pre-Black Friday and Black Friday Sales!

(sponsored post)

Edit: Everything is on sale now through December 1. Not sure why they refer to this sale as pre-black Friday etc. The classes are $19.99 or less now. (For some classes that is a bargain!)

This week, Craftsy is hosting some amazing sales! Here are the details:

On Wednesday and Thursday, Craftsy is having a Pre-Black Friday Sale! You can uncover the Pre-Black Friday Sale: Enjoy Big Savings on Yarn, Fabric & Kits !

From Friday through Sunday, Craftsy is hosting their Black Friday Sale! All Classes $19.99 or less! Now is a great time to get the classes you’ve been eyeing all year! Craftsy classes also make a great gift, so do some holiday shopping for the crafter in your life.

Shop now because you won’t want to miss these incredible sales!

——–

I totally fell for this sale. I’m a sucker for a course…especially from Craftsy. They also have yarn on sale and I brought 4 hanks! The good stuff. It was a bargain. I can’t wait to get it.

I do feel a bit mixed on sharing a sale. SPEND MONEY. Uh, no – but this is for learning and hell, I did it. I just love Craftsy so much and I will continue to share their (good) sales. After I work on my practicum tonight, I’m going to get started with a small lace project from my new class: Lace Knitting: Basics and Beyond with Eunny Jang . I’m so excited…and I’m going on a tangent. /end

I won’t say all this every time I post a sale, I just want to point out they have cooking, photography, woodworking, knitting, jewelry making, sewing, crocheting classes AND MORE. So far I have enrolled in knitting, cooking and crocheting classes. The best classes I’ve taken so far are Crochet Basics & Beyond (w/Kim Werker) and Knit Lab.

All the classes are not great. Read the reviews first. They do offer money back if you don’t like a class but I’ve never tried to do that. Another thing I don’t like is when they consider a class ‘beginner’ but it is clearly intermediate. Hate that.

Oh well, I’m going to go now.  Bye. 🙂

