I’m not cool

Day 5 without water. ARGH! This sucks.

I left my house yesterday to run errands. It was freezing! I thought my house was cold. Um, no. I haven’t been that cold since the 90s. :/#StayInTheHouse. I know I am privileged to work at home and not really have to leave.

Good news: I did not have to report to jury duty at all!  I will receive the next summons in 5, 4, 3……

Weekly

Music for the week:  A Great Big World, Jillette Johnson, Jennifer Nettles,  Kris Allen, Britney Spears, Julie Roberts, Nelly Furtado, Miguel,

TV for the week: Sister Wives (I’m obsessed with polygamy), basketball

Movie of the weekLee Daniels’ The Butler (Better than I thought it was going to be).

Book of the week: The Witness Wore Red: The 19th Wife Who Brought Polygamous Cult Leaders to Justice by Rebecca Musser

Goals for next week: All I want is water. I want to invest in passing my boards but I can’t do anything without knowing what the water problem is. Trying to pass the boards could get really expensive.

One thought on “I’m not cool

Leave a Reply

