Project Life: July & August

Shutterfly ships much quicker now. I get my photos in a week or less! I must not have been the only one complaining. 😉 My enthusiasm for Project Life is waning but I still like it. I just don’t obsess about it as much as I used to and that is a good thing.

JULY

project life

July

project life

July

I really wanted to capture my yard in the above layout.

AUGUST

project life

August

(one private photo turned over)

toby & ezra page!

toby & ezra page!

All about my new guinea pigs: Toby and Ezra! I brought them on August 7.

Click here to see all my Project Life posts.

Weekly

Music for the week: John Mayer, The Civil Wars, Adam Lambert, Neko Case, John Legend (his new album is superb!)  Tara MacLean, Jaheim, Ariana Grande

TV for the week: Grey’s Anatomy, Big Brother 15, US Open

Movie of the week:  none as of right now

Books of the week: Gluten-Free Made Easy As 1,2,3: Essentials For Living A Gluten-Free Life by Angela McKeller, Learning to Bake Allergen-Free: A Crash Course for Busy Parents on Baking without Wheat, Gluten, Dairy, Eggs, Soy or Nuts by Colette Martin, Bully: A True Story Of High School Revenge by Jim Schutze

Goals for next week: Work related goals. Do more yoga at home. I always feel better after doing yoga at home. I think it is because in a class, I am too self conscious to really let go. So maybe classes aren’t the best thing. I just wanted to take advantage of it because it was available at the gym. Volunteer at the animal shelter on Friday.

Leave a Reply

