Weekly

Monday: worked

Tuesday: worked

Wednesday: worked

Thursday: worked, found out the loan was approved, signed up at the gym near my house, started an ebay auction I’m excited about (2 bids so far)

Friday: worked, mowed some of the lawn

Saturday: worked OT, mowed the front lawn only, went to the mall, worked on my spirit book (details somewhere in the archives)

spirit book

spirit book

Sunday: Went to the gym just to check out everything. I got on the treadmill for about 10 minutes. The only thing I couldn’t figure out was how to get to the pool. heh. I weighed myself on a digital scale. I officially weigh 130.8 pounds. I need to lose 5 lbs and keep it off. My dream would be to lose 10lbs.

Music for the week: Kanye, John Mayer, Kelly Rowland, Mariah, Alanis (mostly played my music on random)

TV for the week: NBA Finals, Pretty Little Liars (so much drama – omg)

Movie of the week: Dream House, Monte Carlo (both average)

Book of the week: Deadly Little Secrets (finished)

Not much happened this week besides work. I left my house for the first time on Thursday this week. After going out everyday on my vacation, staying in was a relief. Now that I’ve joined a gym, I won’t be staying at home so much.

Leave a Reply

