Want this life to be a cabaret

Well I do indeed have a stove! It is brand new. That’s awesome but I still can’t figure out the hot water thing. 😦 The landlord is out of town this weekend. Besides the last thing I want to do is bother him EVER. We haven’t met. We haven’t talked. I would like to keep it that way as long as possible. The good thing is I only signed a 6 month lease. This also makes me nervous. I feel like I’m on a job interview. What if I fail? I found out today that I beat out SIX other people. No pressure or anything.

I’m so overwhelmed…with everything. This is the first time I’m ever moving all by myself. I’m trying not to think about it but I move tomorrow. I’m scared. I don’t wanna! Don’t make me. Sigh.

I’m mainly worried about finances everything else is secondary.

I have so much to do. So many concerns. I can’t even form coherent thoughts about it. It’s all too much. And I’m leaving to go “camping” on Wednesday afternoon. I should have cancelled but I found my dog’s rabies tag and I thought: this is a sign I should go. LOL. So I guess I’m going. I could be getting the apartment ready. Argh.

Leave a Reply

