hope’s outpost

Project life post coming soon. I picked up my pics today. I hate when some don’t come out well. 😦 I always print just enough pics for a layout. In the meantime…

beachPic from my April trip to the beach.

The computer repair people have had my computer for a week. No phone call updates. They are going to be in a for shock tomorrow when I just show up during my lunch break. Fireworks!

Tomorrow I’m going to make myself go to a Y I’ve never been to. I really want to lose 5-7 lbs. Today was a major fail. I had a cheap red velvet cupcake. :/

Leave a Reply

