Give Your Heart a Break

bal-ravens-main-image

I have to blog about the Superbowl. They did it!! It was amazing. 🙂 The last time the Baltimore Ravens were in the Superbowl, I was in college and I had to work during the game. I didn’t get to enjoy it much. This time was so special. I was all by myself and I got to live the moment. I know this seems dramatic but dude, I love Baltimore (in theory – hahaha) and I love the Ravens. Baltimore is my hometown. I haven’t been back in years.

To people bitching about the no call: The 49ers played like crap for a half. CRAP. They didn’t score a touchdown in the first half. They needed a freaking power outage to wake up and realize they were playing in the Superbowl. My point is the team that played the best last night won. Call or uh, no call. I understand the San Fran fans being upset though. I can put myself in their shoes. Haven’t all sports fans been there?

It makes me sad that I’m saying goodbye to the NFL. How can I not watch the Superbowl next year? I wouldn’t feel right ignoring the whole season and just watching the big game. I have to know what is going on and who is who etc.

Proud Ravens fan. Proud of Baltimore. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Goodbye Ray. 😦

P.S

I am so doing a bunch about the Baltimore Ravens in My Project Life album. Yes, I’m a female. 😉

