I crumble

Home and work aren’t safe places for two very different reasons. I have more resentment toward the home situation because I feel like that should be safe. Two people have told me to call the police but do they understand that these people slashed all my tires within my first year of moving here. Do I want to risk it?? It is bad but I know it can be much worse.

I’m 100% sure I want to move in two years OR LESS. I’m leaning towards apartment.

My work and home life is suffering. Everyone needs a safe space. That is a basic need. Suffering is NOT accepting what is. Well I’m having a hard time accepting this shit.

This too shall pass. Just wake me up when it happens.

Leave a Reply

