Take It To The Limit

Yep, I’m on my vacation and on my laptop.I’m watching the game. I’ve also managed to halfway redo my résumé. And I finally did a Mexico itinerary! These are things I can’t seem to do at home. Okay, won’t do at home. I haven’t been sick since I’ve gotten here. 🙂 I leave tomorrow.

In potential bad news. I mean really bad news, I might have lost my iPod. 😦 😦 It just disappeared. I have almost given up hope. UGH, of all things.

Anyhow, who knows what may happened to my Oaxaca itinerary so I need to post it here. It isn’t extensive because I don’t expect to be there for more than 3 – 4 days. I have to have my down time AKA hotel time.

Oaxaca City trip plan

1. Cathedral Metroplitana de Oaxaca

2. Iglesia de Santo Domingo

church

3. Museo de Arte Prehispanico Rufina Tomayo

4. Casa Juarez

5. El Meson Oaxaqueno (restaurant)

6. Zandunga (restaurant)

7. Amate Books

8. Blackbox (handcrafts)

9. Central de Abastos (market)

I have a few hotels in mind but most people seem to book more than 8 months in advance! That won’t work for me unless I’m 100% sure I can cancel.

Well halftime is almost here and despite my right foot pain, I think I will have a short walk on the beach. I will post beach pics when I get back.

Leave a Reply

