just a basketcase

FUCKERS. You know who I’m talking about. LOL.

I was filled with so much contempt and now I’m looking at a blank screen and nothing comes to mind besides, “fuckers” Okay…..

Maybe I should post some pics?

I guess I do have high standards when it comes to friends/acquaintances. Coworkers fall into the acquaintance category (for me). Maybe it is a social people thing and that’s why I don’t get it. Even if there was a social manual, I’m not sure I would follow all the rules.

Here’s the thing: I would worry less if this didn’t affect my job status. I know I shouldn’t think this way .

If you cared about customer service, you wouldn’t have people on the phone who don’t know what they are doing. If you cared about customer service you would have guidelines.

But you don’t give a shit, and you know what that pisses me off. How dare you have people on the phone without a guide? WTF? That’s the least you could do. THE LEAST. It would still be high pressure and I don’t do well with that kind of pressure.

I don’t like being thrown out there. How cold. How unprofessional.

And you believe anything/everything JNx has to say, then I don’t have much to say.

Me and my high standards

Leave a Reply

