major fail

I want to say that just because you have a cell phone doesn’t mean you ANSWER IT or even turn it on. I have the cheapest possible plan. I don’t have a land line only because the line constantly went out so why bother? Anyhow, I usually shut down the cell phone at 4 or 5PM every day….except on Fridays. On Fridays I usually shut done at 1PM and don’t check my voice mail/texts until Monday around 9AM. Good luck getting in touch with me.

But people can’t grasp that concept. They think because you have a cell phone (or any phone) that you check your messages. NO. Unless I’m expecting a phone call, my cell is in my purse. I’m unavailable. I don’t even think about it. Maybe I should think more in a social way? Oh, stop being bitter. (<— talking to myself)

FUCK. I got a D or F in a class for the first time ever. I'm a A/B student. Long story short is that I turned in a blank test for the final. Yes, OMG! 😦 Even if I had checked my voice mail a little earlier, I don't think it would have helped. I sent her the test again. Less than 24 hours later…but guess who has two email addresses. FUCK!!!!!!!! I just replied to her. Apparently she doesn't check that email or something. Also I don't check my emails regularly unless I know something is coming. I'm a lost cause. I get distracted. Fuck.

Whatever. #Fail. Major. Over it.

(not really)

Tomorrow I will be at the flea market by 5:30 to sell. I'm more nervous than usual. I'm not used to selling mostly jewelry. The good thing is that it is eye catching so people will stop. I don't have to worry about that. Unfortunately it won't be that warm tomorrow so I may not be able to set up my jewelry displays due to wind but I'll try.

Sigh. And I only have one magic pill (abilify) until Thursday. Great. When should I take it? heh. Some random person who could be a doctor or just a knowledgeable person says Abilifiy lasts a week in your system. I hope that is true.

This is going to be a looooooong weekend. I hope the sell goes well.

Leave a Reply

