I Don’t Think About It

I hate when I waste time. I got home and didn’t get any school work done. Oh, it’s “spring break” but I have 2 long ass chapters to read, highlight and make note cards. I will NEVER take 3 classes again. The smartest thing I did in 2011, was drop the fourth class before it started. I would have had to drop it anyway. I’m so over school. WHY AM I DOING THIS? I will complete these tasks by Thursday night.

I have to be at work at 6AM tomorrow. Suuuure. I have such a hard time getting up. This morning I turned off the alarm and didn’t get up for another 30 minutes. I should try moving the alarm to another room. I hate noise so there is no way I won’t run to turn it off. But will I get back in bed?

I was on the phones for two hours a week ago. It was unexpected. I had no time for a pep talk. I sucked especially in the beginning. I didn’t do a very good job. I did answer all questions though. I just didn’t do the company expressions. I didn’t ask anyone if they had more questions (as if I want to answer more!). My attitude was “get the person off the phone”. Halfway through I realized I was breaking so many rules. So I tried to get some phrases in. Oh well, next time I will be ready.

I have two things I wanted to blog about but I have to get ready to go to bed. Up at 5:15AM tomorrow. 😉

Leave a Reply

