my anger runneth over

I don’t know. I never quit on school stuff but I’m beginning to think it would be great to get a C. All because of all this shit!

I’m sick of social people defining everything! OKay? I don’t live with anyone because I don’t want anyone in my fucking house? GOT THAT?
Don’t expect me to do shit.

I’m sick of hearing how uncomfortable they are. Everytime I’m in public, I’m uncomfortable. so deal with it.

I would do anything for him not to come. I NEED TO STUDY. I NEED TO MOW MY LAWN. YET I’M DOING LAUNDRY FOR YOUR ASS. I SKIMP ON LAUNDRY FOR ME.

I’M NOT COOKING. CLEANING IS A JOKE. LOL. SERIOUSLY. SO ONCE YOU CHECK IN, YOU WON’T BE COMING BACK.

AND I AM SO DAMN TIRED, YOU PROBABLY WON’T FEEL WELCOMED BECAUSE I’M SO PISSED OFF ALREADY. YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I’VE HAD TO DO AND NOT DO ALREADY.

I’M DONE.

and to everyone else. NEVER ever invite yourself to someone’s house….especially if they are an introvert. Secretly they may be steaming. Me? I don’t do it secretly.

screw you!

Leave a Reply

