I’m so tired! I just found out I have a…

I’m so tired! I just found out I have a paper due tomorrow. NOOOOOOOOOOOO! I’m supposed to be cleaning for my fucking house guest! ARGH! *Cheers* :/ In good news, I got my used book today for my other class. Yay! Just in time to turn in my assignment. Whew. I brought it for $35 on Amazon. New would have been at least $80 and it came with the CD. I do use those CD Roms for testing myself. It gets boring studying by using the book and index cards. I’m going to sleep in an hour. Early for me on a Friday night. *snore*

Leave a Reply

