Being me

I love Being Erica. I haven’t seen all the episodes though. There will be a marathon of the first season on Sunday. Um, don’t they know football is on?! The playoffs. Go Ravens!

I don’t know where to start with work. Actually I didn’t let them get to me like I did yesterday. By the end of the day – when most people were gone – I did hold my head in my hands. Stop working and watched the clock tick for the last ten minutes. I did meet my goal (again!) . I’m going to learn something new soon. I might need the challenge or I might have a breakdown.

There are two bullies in the office: De and Mo. I’m so glad I’m not going to be in training with either of them. I have to give De credit for acting professional when others are around but Mo always acts the same way. Always. But I truly believe and know De is evil. I think she takes all her repressed feelings out on me. She says, “I don’t know what is wrong with her (me).” to others. Yet she comes right back to taunting me RIGHT AFTER SHE SAID THAT. She’s fucking evil. I haven’t caught her in the past two weeks using words like “psycho”, “crazy” so going to hr plan is out.

They know I’m listening so they are being more careful. Hmmm. I know I work best alone but does that mean that if there is the opportunity, I should take it? Demand it? That is running away from the problem but there must be a compromise. I just haven’t figured it out. I just know this situation is literally driving me crazy and affecting my work.

I hate how people only look on the surface. They see a physical disability but most of them don’t even acknowledge mental things. They just say “crazy”. Which to them means weird or stupid. Who knows? I’m sick of figuring them out.

Heidi Montag is following me on Twitter. My first celeb follow (where I didn’t follow the celeb first). Yes, she is a celebrity. That is a good way to get followers. She is near 100k. I’m guessing that is the minimum a person needs to make money on twitter. I’ll follow her back. Why not? I don’t mind helping people make money. It won’t cost me a thing.

Oh, and the reason I don’t follow back people on my website twitter account because I know you are going to eventually hate me and stop following me. Everyone does. People don’t even read here which is like saying “I don’t care if you’re dead”. That is what it means to me. Other people might interpret it differently. Lol.

Leave a Reply

