no progress

I need help. This is the 1st depression I’ve had where I can’t get out of bed. I don’t need medicine. I need help with the house. I can’t maintain it. It isn’t about $$. It is about energy. Overwhelmed.

I slept in all weekend. Ignoring everything. I am so thankful that I do not have strangers for Avon customers. There is 1 woman at work and I could barely summon the energy to get her simple order ready. The rest of my customers I ‘know’. It is still ‘work” but it is bearable.

Another concern I have is that I should be doing OT but I can’t do the long hours.

Leave a Reply

