life in early 2006

January 6, 2006

Sigh. Why oh Why. Every Friday is like “Is this the end?” Living in fear. And I’m disgusted w/myself also. At least I could act right. Being pissed at others and pissed at myself = horrible, horrible, horrible. What really kills me is that 5 years from now, I fear feeling the same way I do now. I need solutions. I am always saying this like a broken record. Frustration.

February 25, 2006

I am beyond screwed. I keep rambling in my online journal. It isn’t helping. I feel like I need another journal. This book is so obvious. I need a book cover. OK.

I need solutions.

1. Alcohol
2. Stronger meds
3. Therapy
4. Group therapy

Leave a Reply

