obsessed

I was like, why are you so obsessed with me? ::chuckles::

This freaks me out! I can say with certainty that no one has ever ben obsessed with me…until now. I know how Mariah feels. It’s so disturbing Seriously, it’s a mind fuck!

You’re so so lame.

I have always felt that no one ever thought about little ‘ol me. That is the way I like it. But now my coworkers are constantly talking about me while I’m right there. They read a book about me and they are passing it around. um………..

Why you wasting your time?

In order to bully me, they have to dehumanize me. This happens in every bully/teasing situation. They dehumanize the person so they can continue to gossip/bully WITHOUT FEELING BAD.

You on your job. You hating hard.

The book they are reading (how embarrassing – hee)…I have narrowed it down to two. One I was planning to read. It is on my long list of “to read” books. I wish I knew for sure which book. Due to the dehumanizing thing, it has to be a book that makes me look bad. It can’t be something about social anxiety or asperger’s syndrome. (No I don’t have Asperger’s but I come across that way). I’m going to post which books or at least the topics later. Soon.

See right through you like you bathing in Windex.

I had a wonderful weekend last week. I slept and danced. 🙂 I watched three great movies (Doubt, Nick & Nora Infinite Playlist & Frozen River). I didn’t obsess over coworkers. I totally let go. (Imagine my shock when I found out they were reading about me while I was ‘letting go’! Um, I’m still bothered by this…obviously)

::sigh:: This weekend I’m getting a blackberry (ugh – so materialistic lol), going to the salon, working on Sunday so I can kill w/ my knowledge next week, cleaning, cooking. I hope I get a little sleep and perspective in.

As far as work goes, I guess I will focus on whatever I’m listening to. That’s my problem. My mind drifts but when I’m focused on an audiobook, the time pasts faster and I work a lil’ faster. And hopefully I won’t HEAR them.

Leave a Reply

