always thrifty

For the grand total of $10 INCLUDING SHIPPING, I purchased two pairs of panties and a cute blouse with a built in bra from Victoria Secret. hmmm, 3 items for $10 plus angel reward points – score! lol.

I’m not supposed to be on the net today but I had to email my mom and then I saw the $20 off on all VS orders email. It ends tonight at midnight. I am so glad I opened my email because I only had about 30 days before my card would have become deactivated for not using it. I hate department card stores but I made an exception for Victoria Secret b/c I’m trying to motivate myself to care about bras and panties. I still can’t get into it. I wanted a bra but I would rather buy them in person since I’m not familiar w/ all their bras.

Who cares? I got two pairs of these:

panties

panties


For the record, I don’t love pink.

…and this blouse

top

top


in that color

I tried to look nice while running errands today and I sucked! I’m so not a girly girl. I put on perfume (which I never wear) and I had on my new earrings. I just can’t do it. My outfit was horrid. I am going to look nice…or the best I can when I have my ‘grand opening’ in less than 2 weeks. I’m so nervous about that.

Leave a Reply

