style

I don’t spend a lot of money on clothes. I probably never will. If I had $$$$, I think I would travel. But I am getting into the style thing…trying to find my own style. After I finish this bio course, I’m thinking about started a clothing/style blog. Yes, me! I shop at thrift stores but now I know how to be more selective. I don’t buy something just because it fits. Anyhow I just had to post a few wonderful items I found:

Andalucia dress from The Battalion

Andalucia dress from The Battalion


This a couture dress from the 2009 collection. I usually love couture from afar because when would I ever where this? The price is $179.00 btw. That is $150 more than I usually spend on a dress…but isn’t it lovely?

dress by sweetees safa

dress by sweetees safa


I don’t have a little black dress. I want this to be mine.

Rebecca Minkoff clutch

Rebecca Minkoff clutch


I’m a bag whore but I only buy one bag at a time. I tend to wear the bag out. The most I ever spent on a ‘designer bag’ was $49!! That’s more than I’ve ever spent on a pair of jeans. 😉 But I am still rockin’ the bag everyday to work. I won’t get a new one until I wear this one out. I’m really picky when it comes to bags. Usually it has to be big enough to hold a book and sometimes lunch! But I’m starting to realize I need a small purse too….

My celeb style icons include: Lindsay Lohan, Jessica Alba and Kim Kardashian. I also like some of Mary Kate’s stuff.

love the whole outfit

love the whole outfit


Is that Mary Kate or Ashley? Anyway I want the jacket the most but I would wear the whole outfit.

the queen of casual dress

the queen of casual dress


bag *drool*

bag *drool*


Lindsay Lohan. Lindsay is hands down the best dresser in Hollywood. Say what?

Kim Kardashian

Kim Kardashian


I love Kim’s style but I wouldn’t have a place to wear most of her outfits. Love her casual outfits though. She is one of the top 3 ‘best bag carriers’ in Hollywood.

Leave a Reply

